Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Group-The Great Staff Creates Great Enterprise

Product Introduction

  Alloy aluminum products: Dalishen aluminum industry co., Ltd, the subsidiary of Dalishen science &technology group , is the manufacturer of the alloy aluminum production. Company have invested 3 billions yuan on providing various specifications of the serise 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and all kinds of precision aluminum and alloy aluminum plate, belt, foil products (please see attached table of "Dalishen aluminum industry co., LTD. products supply situation" ). The design annual production capacity is 200000 tons, and the leading products are "wide, high precision, high performance of aluminium and alloy aluminium thick plate" and "high quality aluminum composite plate, belt, foil for heat transfer". Because of its high strength, good corrosion resistance performance, the former product is widely used in aerospace, rail transportation, ships and other high-end equipment manufacturing fields; because of its high precision, high toughness, resistant to corrosion, brazing, anti-fatigue and marvelous performance of quality, the latter product is widely used in automobile, engineering machinery, household, commercial air conditioning cooling system fields. Through constant technological innovation, company is dedicated to become the industry model in these two mentioned fields. In addition, company products are widely involved in construction, packaging, electronic information industry and other fields.

  Our company has a complete production chain,which includes 35 tons-casting production line,soaking pit ,precision sawing,milling machines, hot rolling production lines(3300+2800mm & 1+1 modes),tension leveler, ,annealing furnace,roller hearth furnace, air cushion furnace,automatic welding machine,flaw detector,2800mm-longitudinal cutting machine,2800mm-cold rolling machine,1700mm-coarse / cold rolling mill, 1550mm-Cold finishing rolling mill,straightening machine,coil annealing furnace, slitting machine,packaging line and so on. All the related indexes,working accuracy and degree of automation of our equipments are in the domestic advanced level in the same industry.Among all those equipments,a whole production line( which mainly produces Aluminum matrix composite strip and foil material for high quality of heat transfer) is bought from the ALERIS aluminium manufacturer in Canada, the biggest enterprise who produces bimetallic alloy composite material. Those equipments includes German Aschenbach cold rolling mill,Germany Comm-scope slitting machine,Germany SMS automatic welding machine etc.Those equipments related to the width,high-accuracy,high performance aluminum and Aluminum alloy plate are provided by Italy MINO,Germany SMS,Austria Ai Bona,American GE and some well-known manufactories at home and abroad.

  Our firm has high standard technical&development center and advanced physical and chemical testing center ,has built the united lab with domestic famous college like Tsinghua University,Central South University ,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics etc.the ability of new product development rank the lead in the same line;company is authenticated through ISO9001、ISO14001、ISOOHSAS18001 and establish the thorough quality management system,in addition,we also have hired the senior experts and technical backbone ,equipped with strong pre-sale ,sale and after-sale team.

  Dalishen aluminum stock co., ltd ,people -oriented ,adhering to the core enterprise culture concept “great employees create great enterprise”,always persisting in the idea “no quality no market for the products,no management no hope for the factory”,always following management aim “customers satisfaction is our pursuit” ,insisting on technology innovation and improve service quality,committing ourself to forge international known and domestic leading high quality ,high precision aluminum and aluminum alloy plate & strip as well as aluminum foil supplier so as to return to our customer ,shareholders,to benefit society!

大力神科技集团有限公司-伟大的员工创造伟大的企业

产品简介

  铝合金产品:大力神科技集团旗下的“大力神铝业股份有限公司”生产。公司总投资30亿元,可提供多种规格的1系、2系、3系、4系、5系、6系、7系、8系各类高精度铝及铝合金板、带、箔材产品(见“大力神铝业股份有限公司产品供应概况”表),设计年产能20万吨,其主导产品为“宽幅、高精度、高性能铝及铝合金中厚板”及“高品质热传输用铝基复合板带箔材料”两个方面。其中,前者产品因其高强度、良好的耐蚀性能被广泛运用于航空航天、轨道交通、船舶等高端装备制造领域;后者产品因其高精度、高韧性、耐蚀、可钎焊、抗疲劳等的优良性能品质被广泛运用于汽车、工程机械冷却系统、家用商用空调等领域。公司通过不断的科技创新,致力于上述两个领域成为行业典范。此外,公司产品还广泛涉足建筑、包装、电子信息产业等领域。  

  公司拥有“熔铸、复合、热轧、冷轧、淬火、退火、精整”等完备的产业链条,现有35吨熔铸生产线、均热炉、精密锯、铣床、加热炉、“3300+2800mm”“1+1”热连轧生产线、拉伸机、板材退火炉、辊底炉、气垫炉、自动焊合机、探伤仪、2800mm横切机、2800mm冷轧机、1700mm冷粗/中轧机、1550mm冷精轧机、拉弯矫直机、卷材退火炉、分条机、包装线等设备。公司上述设备的各项技术指标、加工精度和自动化程度均处于国内同行业先进水平。其中,公司的“高品质热传输用铝基复合板带箔材料”生产线是整体收购北美地区最大的双金属合金复合材料生产企业——加拿大ALERIS铝厂(该公司是全球领先的铝合金压延生产厂家)的全套生产设备,涉及德国阿亨巴赫冷轧机、德国康普分切机、德国西马克自动焊合机等;公司的“宽幅、高精度、高性能铝及铝合金中厚板”生产线设备由意大利MINO、德国西马克、奥地利艾伯纳、美国GE等国外知名厂商及国内中国二重等设备公司提供。

  公司建设有高标准的技术研发中心和先进的理化检验中心,与国内知名院校如清华大学、中南大学、南京航空航天大学等建立联合实验室,其新产品开发能力位居国内同行业前列;公司通过ISO9001、ISO14001、ISOOHSAS18001体系认证,建立了完善的质量管理体系,此外,公司还聘请了行业内资深专家和技术骨干,配备了强大的技术售前、售中、售后服务团队。

  大力神铝业股份有限公司以人为本,秉承大力神科技集团“伟大的职工创造伟大的企业”的企业核心文化价值观念,始终坚持“没有质量的产品就没有市场,没有管理的企业就没有希望”的经营理念,始终遵循“客户的满意就是我们的追求”的经营宗旨,坚持技术创新和改善服务质量,致力于打造国际知名、国内领先的高品质、高精度铝及铝合金板带箔新材料供应商,以此回馈客户、回报股东、成就员工、造福社会!