Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Group-The Great Staff Creates Great Enterprise

Product Introduction
  Color-coated products are produced by “Dalishen science & technology co., Ltd, which is the subsidiary of Dalishen science &technology group. In 2007 , company bought the most advanced color-coated production line and other various advanced test equipment in China. Company own very strong color-coated production and development technology , the products we produced have exquisite appearance and good quality.

In 2012, company upgraded the color-coated equipment, to use natural gas oven instead of electricity -heating oven , cause the gas heating oven have the feature of rapidly increasing heat and less heat loss, at the same time of save energy, can make paint more glossy and easily dry. Additionally , at the passivation point, we use more advanced roller coating to replace the squeezed dry style.

We have complete color coated production procedure including: uncoiler -sewing machine-ahead loop-pretreatment(alkali wash, water wash)-passivation-oven dry-back paint&front - paint-dry-cool-from&back paint-dry-cool-behind loop-coiler machine-packing.

The substrate of color coated adopt the superior GI that is from previous production chain in our own workshop,and use fine front paint PE HDP SMP PVDF coating material. With the feature of fast forming film of coating , good hardness, fine glossy , no color difference,strong adhesive , abrasion-resistant, scratch-resistant, anti-heat , durable, anti-melting, not pulverization.

We have almost 100 Color-card in color-coated products , can satisfy the customer’s request in color -coated products.

Main production specification : thickness 0.15-0.8mm, width 800-1250mmm

At present, company own annual yield 0.6 million tons, passed the verification of ISO9001:2008 and quality reach the state standard of GB/T 12754-2006 . Our products are widely used in construction materials , civil use, automobile making and home appliance making yield.

大力神科技集团有限公司-伟大的员工创造伟大的企业

产品简介

   彩涂产品:由“大力神科技集团”旗下的“江苏大力神科技股份有限公司”生产。2007年,公司购买了一条国内最先进的彩涂生产线设备,并配备各种先进的检测仪,公司拥有很强的彩涂生产技术及开发技术,生产的彩涂产品质量优良,外观精美。

  2012年,公司对彩涂生产设备进行改装,用气加热式退火炉代替了电加热式退火炉,气加热式退火炉具有蓄热少,升温速度快,热损失小等功效,在节能的同时,还使彩涂漆成型更快、光泽度更高。另外,在钝化工艺环节上,我们用辊涂式代替了挤干式,使生产工艺更为先进。

  彩涂具体生产流程从开卷机→缝合机→前活套→前处理(碱洗、水洗)→钝化→烘干→底面涂&底背涂→烘干→冷却→面涂&背涂→烘干→冷却→后活套→收卷机→包装,使整条生产线上的生产工艺完整而精细。

  在原材料使用上彩涂基板使用本公司前一生产链生产的优质镀锌板,并且采用良好的面漆聚酯(PE)、硅改性聚酯(HDP)、高耐候性聚酯(SMP)、聚偏氟乙烯(PVDF)等涂层原料。具有涂膜成型快、硬度好、色泽鲜亮、无色差、附着力强、耐磨、耐刮、耐热、耐久、抗溶、不粉化等特质。

  公司彩涂产品色彩近100种,可以根据客户要求生产各种颜色彩涂板。

  本生产线主要生产规格:厚度:0.15mm—0.8mm,宽度:800mm—1250mm。

  目前,公司拥有产能60万吨/年,产品质量达到国家GB/T 12754-2006标准,并通过了ISO9001:2008产品质量认证。广泛运用于建材、民用、汽车制造和家电制造等领域。