Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Group-The Great Staff Creates Great Enterprise

Product Introduction

  Galvanized Products: All the Galvanized products are produced by Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Co., Ltd, subsidiary of Dalishen Science &Technology Group . Our company now has 3 galvanized production lines and 1 galvalumed production line with 4 more galvanized &galvalumed production lines in plans.On the aspect of equipments, our group use the products manufactured by Xi’an Zhongwei Electric Equipment Co., Ltd, Shanghai Cosure Enterprise Development (Group)Co.,Ltd, CDKPA and Wuhan University of Science &Technology. These products provided by them are in a leading position in domestic market. What’s more, we use the S-400PLC controller made by Siemens to control all the electrical machines and frequency converters , which can ensure the stable operation of production lines.

We use the world’s most advanced and widely used US Steel Associated production technology. The process flow includes;steel coil entrance-jointing-entrance looper-preheat-reducing-cooling-galvanized-fitting & straighting-passivation & oiling-exit looper-reeling. Among the process, the passivation & oiling can make excellent resistance to corrosion. For washing the coil before galvanizing, we use both the chemical degreasing and electrolytic degreasing to make the surface of galvanized steel sheets bright and clean. The unit design process hightest speed is 130m/min with total length of 209.5m. Our products include big,normal and zero spangle galvanized steel coils, skin passed spangle galvanized steel coils and fingerprint resistant products by adjust the light machine fingerprint resistance device. The available zinc coating of our products is 30-180g/㎡.

The raw materials is cold-rolled of SPCC , SPCD, and FH produced by Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Co., Ltd. with the specifications of 0.15-0.8 mm X 914-1250 mm with the best use of our group’s production chain.

For now our galvanized &galvalumed production lines can provide the ultra thin galvanized steel sheets with high quality and precision according to the international FC surface grade with the capacity of 10 thousand tons per month and 800 thousand tons per year,which the rate of final products exceeds 99%. The quality of product is corresponded with the GB2518-2008 standard and the ISO9001:2008 quality system certification. They can be used for building materials, civil, automotive sheet, housing of air condition, refrigerator and so on both at home and abroad with the best service.

大力神科技集团有限公司-伟大的员工创造伟大的企业

产品简介

   热镀锌产品:由“大力神科技集团”旗下的“江苏大力神科技股份有限公司” 生产。公司现有3条镀锌线、1条镀铝锌线投入生产,预计再投产4条镀锌(铝锌)线。集团在设备使用上,采购的是西安中威、上海科先、武汉博亚、武汉科大等生产商产品,各种生产设备均处于国内领先地位,自动化电控系统我们使用西门子S-400PLC控制器控制所有的电机、变频器等,确保生产线稳定运行。

  机组采用世界上最先进、较广泛使用的美钢联法一锅二位、二锅三位热镀锌生产工艺。具体工艺流程是钢卷入口 → 对接 → 入口活套 → 预热 → 还原 → 冷却 → 镀锌 → 冷却 → 光整&拉矫 → 钝化&涂油 → 出口活塞套→ 取卷,其生产中经过钝化&涂油环节,产品具有很好的防腐性能。在工序上我们还使用化学脱脂和电解脱脂两套工序来净化镀前钢带,使镀锌板表面光亮清洁。另外机组设计工艺速度最大可达到130m/min,设备总长度约为209.5m,可生产大锌花、正常锌花和无锌花产品,设置光整机耐指纹装置生产光整锌花和耐指纹产品,也可以根据顾客的需要生产锌层厚度在30-180g/m2之间的产品。

  主要原料我们使用本集团旗下公司(大力神科技集团有限公司)生产的SPCC、SPCD和FH优质冷轧硬态钢卷,很好的运用了集团产业链提供的优质资源。产品规格与型号为厚度:0.15mm—0.8mm; 宽度:914mm—1250mm。

  目前,镀锌(铝锌)单条生产线每月产量约1万吨,年产量80万吨/年,其产品成品率超过99%,并生产出具有国标FC表面等级高品质、高精度超薄镀锌板。产品质量符合国家GB2518—2008标准,并通过了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证。产品广销国内外,为建材、民用、汽车板、空调、冰箱外壳等使用提供了优质的服务。