Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Group-The Great Staff Creates Great Enterprise

Strategic Management

(1). On the system of intergration strategy. in the vertical intergration strategy, through effective industry outspreading of forward intergration and backward intergration, we have become a large-scale intergration of industrial chain in the industrial structure ; in the horizontal intergration strategy, through the purchase, merger,unity and other ways , we have achieved the goal of industrial expansion.

(2). On the system of concentric diversification strategy , the concentric diversification strategy, which has helped a number of transformations for enterprise, and made each industry orgnization is growing steady in the strong competition. the centrifugal diversification strategy ,which has established the balance of cash flow or obtained high profit growth in finance;

(3). On the system of intensive growth strategy, we carried out strategy of market penetration, market development and product development.

(4). On the advantages of stability strategy, contraction strategy, cost leading strategy, it has made our enterprise occupying the market position against competitors, and acheieving the product sales with product differentiation and customer diversification.

大力神科技集团有限公司-伟大的员工创造伟大的企业

战略管理

  (1). 有效实施一体化战略,在纵向一体化战略方面,通过前向一体化和后向一体化的产业有效延伸,在产业结构方面已形成大规模的一体化产业链,在横向一体化战略方面,通过购买、合并、联合等途径实现了产业扩张的既定目标;
  (2). 多元化战略系统方面,同心多元化的实施让企业完成了多次转型,并让各产业机构在较强的竞争中稳步成长壮大,离心多元化在财务上建立了平衡现金流或者获取新的利润增长点;
  (3). 密集型成长战略系统方面我们进行了市场渗透、市场开发和产品开发战略;
  (4). 还通过稳定型战略、收缩型战略、成本领先战略等优势抵御竞争对手,让企业占领了市场地位,实现产品差异化、客户多样化的产品销售。