Industrial Structure-Jiangsu Dalishen Science &Technology Group-The Great Staff Creates Great Enterprise

Jiangsu dahu chemical science and technology co., ltd.

Jiangsu Dahu Chemical Science and Technology Co., Ltd is located in 214 kilometers of Danyang Lingkou of No. 312 national highway. The position is very superior with good environment condition. The company is a professional factory of production a shrinking diethylene glycol double propylene carbonate (ADC) . In 2008, the company joined in "Dalishen Science&Technology Group". In 2005, we had developed new industrial production process, which can produce ADC with three-allyl chloride, carbon dioxide, diethylene glycol as raw materials. This technology is still staying in laboratory stage in the world. All indexes of the products’ quality are reached completely and partly over the standard. According to the recognition from over 20 domestic manufacturers of resin lens, this kind of product can completely replace the imported production and realize the nationalization. These products have very big price advantage. In August 2006, this process obtained the state Patent (Application No. 200610088497.2). In 2007 the process was list on the torch plan of jiangsu province.

The company decides to invest 200 million yuan to build the new project with annual output of 20000 tons on scale shrinks diethylene glycol double propylene carbonate (ADC) in Danyang economic development zone. This product can not only ensure domestic the needs, but also will satisfy the international market.

We sincerely hope and invite domestic and foreign users and colleagues to come to instruct and investigate. We feel thankful to the domestic and foreign customers. And we will do our best to satisfy the majority of customers with high-quality products and services.

大力神科技集团有限公司-伟大的员工创造伟大的企业

江苏大湖化学科技有限公司

  江苏大湖化学科技有限公司位于丹阳市陵口镇312国道214公里处,地理位置非常优越,环保条件良好。本公司是一家生产一缩二乙二醇双碳酸丙烯酯(ADC)的专业工厂,2008年加入到“大力神科技集团”,在2005年自主开发了以3-氯丙烯,二氧化碳,二甘醇为原料生产ADC新的工业化生产工艺,该工艺在世界上都停留在实验室阶段,其产品质量指标完全达到和部分超过国外同类产品的标准,经国内20余家生产树脂镜片厂家使用后均得到了认可,该产品完全能替代进口实现国产化,而且产品价格有着非常大的竞争优势。本工艺在2006年8月获国家专利局受理专利申请(申请号:200610088497.2)在2007年被江苏省科技厅列入火炬计划。

   公司决定将在丹阳经济开发区投资2亿元人民币建成年产2万吨规模的一缩二乙二醇双碳酸丙烯酯(ADC),该产品不仅确保国内广大用户的需求,同时将加速挺进国际市场。

  我们真诚希望并邀请国内外广大用户和同行前来指导考察,衷心感谢国内外新老客户的关心支持,本公司将竭尽全力为广大的客户朋友提供优质的产品和服务。